Department Details

Department:   PHYSICS


Name Dr Madhumita Bhattacharya
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc, Ph.D
Mobile No. 9475849915
Email Id madhumita@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper View Paper

Name Sri Kartick Chandra Saha
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc.
Mobile No. 9434431371
Email Id kartick@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper View Paper

Name Dr Banashree Ghosh
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc.,Ph.D.
Mobile No. 7001012770
Email Id banashree@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Dr Monoj Das
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 7001451824
Email Id monoj@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Rahul Basu
Designation Skilled Lab.Worker
Qualification
Mobile No. 9332388723
Email Id
Profile
Paper

Name Kunal Murmu
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification
Mobile No.
Email Id kunal@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Babita Mondal
Designation SACT
Qualification MCA
Mobile No. 8250393248
Email Id babita@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Dr Baishakhi Roy
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.Sc., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9474552427
Email Id baishakhi@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper View Paper


Contact


  • Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
  •   Gushkara, Purba Bardhaman
  •   Phone No. (03452) 255105
  •   Email Id: guskaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com
  •   www.guskaramahavidyalaya.org
  •   www.gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in