Department Details

Department:   SANSKRIT


Name Monimala Mondal
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.A., M.Phil.
Mobile No. 9474107972
Email Id monimala@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Samiran Ray
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
Mobile No. 9564510220
Email Id samiran@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Ruma Roy
Designation SACT-II
Qualification M.A.
Mobile No. 8167321400
Email Id ruma@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Indrani Laha
Designation SACT-II
Qualification M.A.
Mobile No. 9933088276
Email Id indrani@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Aparna Ghosh
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.A. , M.Phil., NET, SET
Mobile No. 7074029931
Email Id aparna@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Sanjoy Jyoti
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.Phil.
Mobile No. 9563782612
Email Id sanjoy@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper


Contact


  • Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
  •   Gushkara, Purba Bardhaman
  •   Phone No. (03452) 255105
  •   Email Id: guskaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com
  •   www.guskaramahavidyalaya.org
  •   www.gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in