Department Details

Department:   PHILOSOPHY


Name Dr Sabina Begum
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification M.A, M.Phil, Ph.D.
Mobile No. 8001755011
Email Id sabina@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper View Paper

Name Dr Siddhartha Sadhu
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.A., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9609393907
Email Id siddhartha@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Chhanda Sarkar
Designation SACT - II
Qualification M.A.
Mobile No. 9775757899
Email Id chhanda@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Sourish Dey
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.A., M.Phil.
Mobile No. 9563505568
Email Id sourish@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Piyali Mondal
Designation SACT-II
Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
Mobile No. 9775378836
Email Id piyali@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Sukla Dey
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
Mobile No. 9547523480
Email Id sukla@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper


Contact


  • Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
  •   Gushkara, Purba Bardhaman
  •   Phone No. (03452) 255105
  •   Email Id: guskaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com
  •   www.guskaramahavidyalaya.org
  •   www.gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in