Departments
Arts
Bengali
Department Details

Department:   BENGALI


Name Dr Maitrayi Roy Sar
Designation Associate Professor
Qualification M.A., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9434400714
Email Id maitrayi@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper View Paper

Name Dr Mita Roy
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9733701111
Email Id mita@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper View Paper

Name Dr Kohinoor Begum
Designation Assistant Professor
Qualification M.A., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9434633201
Email Id kohinoor@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Biswanath Dawn
Designation SACT - II
Qualification M.A., M.Phil., B.Ed.
Mobile No. 9434311532
Email Id biswanath@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Abdul Hannan Khan
Designation SACT
Qualification M.A., B.Ed.
Mobile No. 9563029036
Email Id abdulhannan@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Krishna Pada Pal
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.A., M.Phil.
Mobile No. 9476267627
Email Id krishna@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile
Paper

Name Dhriti Dutta
Designation SACT-I
Qualification M.A., M.Phil.
Mobile No. 9476421409
Email Id dhriti@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper

Name Dr Yadabesh Acharya
Designation SACT
Qualification M.A., Ph.D.
Mobile No. 9434444544
Email Id yadabesh@gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in
Profile View Profile
Paper


Contact


  • Gushkara Mahavidyalaya
  •   Gushkara, Purba Bardhaman
  •   Phone No. (03452) 255105
  •   Email Id: guskaramahavidyalaya@gmail.com
  •   www.guskaramahavidyalaya.org
  •   www.gushkaramahavidyalaya.ac.in